Brothers In Grace Gospel Quartet

If you need a map to one of our concerts,
 click here


 

Our 2018 Schedule..........

You can now book Brothers In Grace ONLINE, simply by clicking here


Home
About Us
Bio
Referrals
Schedule 2018
Schedule 2019
Recordings
Photo Page
Videos
Guest Book 

Sun., Jan. 14 Quakertown, PA
Salem Mennonite Church


 
10:25 AM
Thurs, Jan. 18 Middletown, PA
First Church of God


 
 12:45 PM
Sun., Jan. 21 Palmyra, PA

 
(Including Bobby Gernert)
 
7:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 28 Hershey, PA
Evangelical Free Church of Hershey


 
 8:00 AM
(Special Music)
 

 

Fri., Feb. 2 Quarryville, PA
Quarryville Presbyterian Retirement Community


 
7:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 4 Harrisburg, PA
Calvary Independent Church


 
6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 17 New Holland, PA  
Gap Male Chorus Banquet
at Yoder's Restaurant

 

 
(Private function)
 Sun., Apr. 8 Marysville, PA

 
6:00 PM
Tues., Apr. 10 Wayne, PA
Church Of The Saviour
Senior Fellowship Luncheon



 
1:45 PM
Sun., Apr. 15 Mt. Joy, PA
Trinity Evangelical Congregational Church


 
10:15 AM
Fri., Apr. 27 Middletown, PA
Frey Village


  
7:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 Hershey, PA
Evangelical Free Church of Hershey


 
 8:00 AM
(Special Music)
 

 

Sat., May 5 Newport, PA  
Mt. Olivet Church of The Brethren
 
7:00 PM
Sat., May 12 to Sat. May 19      UNAVAILABLE     
Sun., May 20 Rising Sun, MD
Rosebank United Methodist Church
 

 
10:00 AM
Sun., May 20 Cecilton, MD  
Zion United Methodist Church
 

 
4:00 PM
Sat., June 16 Myerstown, PA
StoneRidge Retirement Living


 
(Including Bobby Gernert)
 
6:30 PM
Tues., June 19 Carlisle, PA    
 

 
6:30 PM
Sun., June 24 Muir, PA   
Lighthouse Community Church
   
   
 
6:00 PM 
Sat., July 7 to Sat., July 14       UNAVAILABLE   
Sun., July 15 Shaefferstown, PA
Shaefferstown Fountain Park
(sponsored by the Heidelberg Community Churches)



 
(Including Bobby Gernert)
 
7:00 PM
Sat., July 21 Saylorsburg, PA

 
6:00 PM
Sun.,  Aug. 12 Bally, PA

 
7:00 PM
Sat., Aug. 18 Halifax, PA
St. James Homecoming Festival at
St. James Independent Church



 
12:00 PM
Sun.,  Aug. 19 Lebanon, PA
St. Jacobs Kimmerlings Church


  
(Including Bobby Gernert)
 
10:00 AM
Sat., Aug. 25 to Sun., Sept. 9         UNAVAILABLE     
Sat. & Sun., Sept. 15 & 16       UNAVAILABLE   
Sat., Sept. 22 to Mon., Sept. 24         UNAVAILABLE     
Sat., Oct. 6       UNAVAILABLE   
Sat., Oct. 13 Hummelstown, PA Stoverdale United Methodist Church


 
6:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 14 Sellersville, PA
Faith Church of Sellersville
7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27      UNAVAILABLE     
Sun., Oct. 28 Camden-Wyoming, DE
Willow Grove Church of God
 
11:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 10      UNAVAILABLE     
Fri., Dec. 7 New Providence, PA
Providence Church
(New Providence Church of God)


 
(Private function)

Website Design: Pastor Larry Hale / www.glenvalecog.com

Website Updates: Dave Theis / dtheis@juno.com