Brothers In Grace Gospel Quartet

If you need a map to one of our concerts,
 click here


 

Our 2018 Schedule..........

You can now book Brothers In Grace ONLINE, simply by clicking here


Home
About Us
Bio
Referrals
Schedule 2017
Schedule 2018
Recordings
Photo Page
Video
Guest Book 

Sun., Jan. 14 Quakertown, PA
Salem Mennonite Church


 
10:25 AM
Thurs, Jan. 18 Middletown, PA
First Church of God


 
 12:45 PM
Sun., Jan. 21 Palmyra, PA

 
(Including Bobby Gernert)
 
7:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 28 Hershey, PA
Evangelical Free Church of Hershey


 
 8:00 AM
(Special Music)
 

 

Fri., Feb. 2 Quarryville, PA
Quarryville Presbyterian Retirement Community


 
7:00 PM
Sat. & Sun., Feb. 10 & 11         UNAVAILABLE     
Sat. & Sun., Feb. 17 & 18         UNAVAILABLE     
Sat., Mar. 17 New Holland, PA  
Gap Male Chorus Banquet
at Yoder's Restaurant


 
(Private function)
 Sun., Apr. 8 Marysville, PA

 
6:00 PM
Tues., Apr. 10 Wayne, PA
Church Of The Saviour
Senior Fellowship Luncheon



 
1:45 PM
Sat., May 12 to Sat. May 19      UNAVAILABLE     
Sat., June 16 Myerstown, PA
StoneRidge Retirement Living


 
6:30 PM
Sun., July 15 Shaefferstown, PA
Shaefferstown Fountain Park
(sponsored by the Heidelberg Community Churches)



 
(Including Bobby Gernert)
 
7:00 PM
Sun.,  Aug. 19 Lebanon, PA
St. Jacobs Kimmerlings Church


  
(Including Bobby Gernert)
 
10:00 AM
Sat., Aug. 25 to Sun., Sept. 9         UNAVAILABLE     
Sat., Sept. 22 to Mon., Sept. 24         UNAVAILABLE     
Sat., Oct. 13 Hummelstown, PA Stoverdale United Methodist Church


 
6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27      UNAVAILABLE     
Sun., Oct. 28 Camden-Wyoming, DE
Willow Grove Church of God
 
11:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 10      UNAVAILABLE     

Website Design: Pastor Larry Hale / www.glenvalecog.com

Website Updates: Dave Theis / dtheis@juno.com